
If her baby was pro-choice, it would be dead, but she is too stupid to realize that.
Free speech for them, but none for the presenter. Within 2 sentences of this pro-life speech, anti-free speakers rose up and disrupted a speech.
WHY? It was in support of death. Don't bother watching more than 2 minutes of the whole two hours. It was about some juvenile protesters subverting the rights of a speaker on pro-life. Anyone remember this photo?

Take my hand, not my life.
The parents did everything they could to save their baby. The baby reached out it's tiny little hand to grasp the surgeons fingers. This is a stunning and inspirational picture. A tiny little life is saved.
Those protesters on Youtube want death and their fifteen minutes of fame. They want women to choose, but not life. Abortion good, baby bad. I "suspect" like global warming is "maybe" happening, that most women who support abortion have had one themselves. A BABY is not a maybe happening in 2050. It is a fact, and lefties just can't handle facts. That's why they still scream about abortion, even though Canada allows women to kill their babies up to and including birth. Why are they protesting, they have EVERYTHING THEY WANT!!!!!
These little hussies are free to have all the sex they want, and they can have all the TAXPAYER paid abortions they want. SO, why are they disrupting this lecture? Why do they need to even bother? THEY HAVE WON YEARS AGO!! If they want their baby killed at 40 weeks, it's legal in Canada, so why try to suppress free speech on the issue? GUILT!
We are the only developed country I know of that allows full term 40 week old babies to have their brains bashed in, sucked out and dumped into a bin. That is just so sickening that the pro-choice idiots don't want us to see it. They want us to think that abortion is just a minor inconvenience. Freedom of speech, only for these a&&holes, not for the actual speaker.
Funny McGill gets federal government funding, my tax dollars, to operate, maybe I should withdraw my tax dollars because I think this "institution" is in need of medical and educational reform. Free speech? My tax dollars say go ahead, speak all you want, just not on my dime. Oh, if you little McGill flakes don't like that, how about you come work in the oil patch in Alberta? HA!
These little "my body, my right to kill" idiots, think they have something to do with equality for women, when they themselves are advocating killing the most innocent of all, babies. They yell about seals being killed with a bullet, but, a human baby chopped into pieces, is okay with them. Sickos. Seriously, it has nothing to do anymore with woman's rights, they could have the baby and give it up for adoption if they wanted, but that is just too "inconvenient" for them. The ones who yell loudest are those who are most guilty.
Here is their evidence of why women need to kill their babies....
In Remembrance: Women Who Died from Illegal and Unsafe Abortions
Clara Bell Duvall
Dec. 23, 1896 - March 27, 1929
Ruth Irene Friedl
Aug. 24, 1901 - Aug. 21, 1929
Vivian Campbell
December 12, 1925 - May 6, 1950
Geraldine Santoro
August 16, 1935 - June 8, 1964
Rosie Jimenez
1950 - Oct. 3, 1977
Becky Bell
August 24, 1971 - Sept. 16, 1988
Wow, so back in 1988 as the last example, a women died from a back street abortion. Ladies, it's 2009, soon to be 2010, time to find a new cause. Feminists are just sooo 1980's.
Look ladies, you have the PILL now, it is 99.98% effect at preventing pregnancy, or you have the Morning after pill...that you can take it the morning after if you aren't too lazy to get your sore butt out of bed. Are you too STUPID to understand the instructions? You have no excuse to have an abortion. This is not 1929 or even 1988, even if you get pregnant there is no social stigma anymore.
These McGill protesters are stuck on stupid, are they your children? Maybe it is time to cut them off of child welfare, parent style. They are so immature, they think they are important and making a point. They sadly have no point to make, except hate for a position they do not agree with. They silence free speech, and think they have won. What intellectual dumbbells, maybe McGill should rethink these students eligibility.
Next they will be protesting a bad mark from their professor. They are just that limited in their thinking.